Just for the Holidays by Sue Moorcroft / Blog Tour

Reblogging this lovely review from ‘On My Bookshelf’ because it put a big smile on my face. 🙂

onmybookshelf

Hi guys! I am so thrilled as today it is my stop on Sue Moorcroft’s blog tour – she has just gone and written the ultimate summer book! “Just for the Holidays” has this all what I am looking for in a novel, it is funny and poignant, full of emotions and hilarious moments. If you haven’t had a chance to read this book yet – please do it immediately, you won’t regret it!

Just for the Holidays by Sue Moorcroft

34862126Publisher: Avon

Publishing Date: 18th May 2017

Source:  Received from the publisher in return for an honest review!

Number of pages: 400

Genre: Romance, Women’s Fiction

 Buy the Book: Kindle | Paperback

 

Synopsis:

The #1 bestselling author returns for summer! Grab your sun hat, a cool glass of wine, and the only book you need on holiday…

In theory, nothing could be better than a summer spent basking…

View original post 981 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Just for the Holidays by Sue Moorcroft / Blog Tour

  1. Thanks so much for reblogging, Sue! So glad you liked my review – I loved the book and I hope you can see it in my words 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

