Book Now! How to Write & Sell Your Novel (Workshop) – Purbeck Literary Festival

A post from lovely Nikki Moore regarding our upcoming joint workshop as part of the fab Purbeck Literary Festival in February.

Writing, Work and Wine

Hello my lovelies,

I hope you’re all well and enjoying the countdown to Christmas (to be honest I’m trying to ignore it at the moment – I have too many other things to think about, especially as I’ve had the lergy that’s currently doing the rounds)!

I have some very exciting news… drum roll please…

PurbeckLitFest

I will be running a writing workshop with award winning author Sue Moorcroft (http://www.suemoorcroft.com) at the Purbeck Literary Festival on 18th February next year!  Happily, she is my aunt too, so I get to spend the day with one of my favourite people as well as some lovely (aspiring) authors 🙂

It’ll run from 10.30 a.m. – 4.00 p.m. (arrival at 10 a.m. for coffee) at the Limes Hotel, in beautiful coastal Swanage.

Here’s the write up:

This fun, interactive one-day course is designed to arm participants with the writing and storytelling techniques…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

