Author Interview – Sue Moorcroft

From the blog of Shelley Wilson:

Shelley Wilson

Today I am joined by award winning romance novelist Sue Moorcroft as we chat about Malta, frizzy hair and irresistible heroes.

sue_home

The Fun Five

1.  What part of the world do you come from?

That’s a surprisingly hard question to answer!  I was born near Monchengladbach in a British Army Hospital so I’m British, not German.  I left Germany when I was six weeks old and went to Cyprus until I was one and a half years old.  Then followed two tours in Malta and two in the UK.  When we left the army I was nearly ten and we settled in Northamptonshire, where I still live.  So I’m a citizen of the world.

2.  What did you want to be when you grew up?

For a brief time it was a vet but I’m rubbish at science so I don’t think that would have worked.  By the time I was…

View original post 638 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Author Interview – Sue Moorcroft

  1. A wonderful and interesting interview, Sue. Wishing you all the best with your upcoming novel. Do let us know the publishing date.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

