Festive Feature: Sue Moorcroft

Bookaholic Confessions

bcc

ff

Welcome to a very special Festive Feature on my blog, where every day up until Christmas some of my favourite authors will be sharing what they love most about the festive season, including their favourite films, food, music, presents, memories, books…Plus much more!

It is with huge excitement that I welcome to fantastic Sue Moorcroft to my blog today. Over to you, Sue..

DSC_5329 hi

snow

Although I’m not now a great Christmas fan (which makes me wonder how I ended up writing a Christmas novel and a Christmas serial this year), when I was a child it was a magical time, as it should be.

As I was part of an army family I was brought up in Germany, Cyprus and Malta as well as the UK. We left the last of these overseas postings, Malta, when I was eight-and-a-half. Of those years I’d spent nearly five of them in Malta so…

View original post 456 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

