Words with Jam

Words with Jam August 2010

I’ve been introduced to a free online magazine for readers and writers:

Words with Jam

As you can see, I am featured along with All That Mullarkey on the August 2010 cover. (What good taste – All That Mullarkey I mean, of course.)

Inside is my article about what I look for when judging competitions – and a whole load of excellent articles by other writers. AND, for you competition junkies, a short story competition with prizes of £300, £100 and £50! I’ll be selecting the winners from the shortlist so click here … and send in your entry by 31 August 2010.

All three winning entries will be published in Words with Jam in December.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

