All That Mullarkey hits the shelves

Wetting All That Mullarkey's head (c) Liz Fenwick

All That Mullarkey hit the shelves at the airports and train stations on Thursday – just as I met Lyn, from Choc Lit, at a Romantic Novelists’ Association party. Good timing, or what?

You can see more pix and read more about the party on the RNA Blog.

In this pic, Lyn’s proudly displaying the copy she bought at Waterloo and we happily agreed that the book looks fantastic on the shelves. The silver butterflies are sooooo pretty. Thanks to Liz Fenwick for the photograph.

Then Amazon decided to make All That Mullarkey live, yesterday, so anyone who preordered will probably have an email telling them that it’s on the way. I have to admit that I love the book, even though that makes me a doting mummy for saying so.

I may have been the only saddo reading her own book on the train, on Thursday!

And I have my first All That Mullarkey signing to look forward to at Waterstone’s, Kettering on 29th May 2010.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “All That Mullarkey hits the shelves

  1. Excellent, I can’t wait to read this again! I will endeavour to get to the signing, I want to pick up a copy and have it signed!

    Like

  2. Cheers Mark! 🙂 Look forward to seeing you again.

    Like

  3. Olivia Ryan (aka Sheila Norton)

    Congrats, Sue! Enjoy! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

